Colony Saturdays with DJ Savi

Colony-Saturday-4-30-11When: Saturday, April 30 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist or bottle service info, click “Read More” -

Read More…

Colony Saturdays with DJ Savi

When: Saturday, April 23 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist or bottle service info, click “Read More”-

Read More…

Colony Wednesdays with DJ Julien Nolan

When: Wednesday, April 20 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist and bottle service info, click “Read More” -

Read More…

Colony Saturday- Performance by Rico De Largo

When: Saturday, April 16 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist and bottle service info, click “Read More”

Read More…

Colony Wednesdays – Nathan Scott CD Release Party

When: Wednesday, March 30 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist and bottle service info, click “Read More”

Read More…

Colony Saturday with DJ Savi

When: Saturday, March 26 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist or bottle service info, click “Read More”

Read More…

Colony Fridays – Celebrate the Birthday of Houston Rhines

When: Friday, March 25 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

Read More…

Colony Wednesdays – March 23 with Travis Emmons

When: Wednesday, March 23 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist or bottle service info, click “Read More”

Read More…

Colony Wednesday – Afrojack Record Release Party

When: Wednesday, March 16 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, plus guestlist and bottle service info, click “Read More” -

Read More…

Colony Saturday with DJ Savi

When: Saturday, March 12 2011
Location: 1743 N. Cahuenga Blvd. Hollywood, CA.

For full event details, and guestlist and bottle service info, click “Read More”

Read More…